Special Operations Division Chief

Bryan Case

BCase@unifiedfire.org

801-205-4774

Training Manager

Frankie Grant

FGrant@unifiedfire.org

801-633-9888

Program Specialist

Shauna Lawrence

S.Lawrence@unifiedfire.org

801-680-2876

Grants Manager

Lin Chen

LChen@unifiedfire.org

801-743-5522

Logistics Manager

Tua Tho

TTho@unifiedfire.org

801-743-5525

Training Assistant

Jennifer Gregerson

JGregerson@unifiedfire.org

801-743-5524

Grants Assistant

Kristin Dalley

KDalley@unifiedfire.org

801-743-5521

Logistics Coordinator

Chad Gottfredson

MGottfredson@unifiedfire.org

801-743-5525

Logistics Coordinator

Jesse Gillam

JGillam@unifiedfire.org

801-743-5525

© 2018 by Utah Task Force 1 - NOTICE This site may contain copyrighted material that was not specifically authorized by the copyright owner. Salt Lake Urban Search & Rescue Task Force personnel believe this constitutes fair use of copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the U.S. Copyright Law.  If you wish to use copyrighted material contained within this document for your own purposes that go beyond fair use,you must obtain permission from the copyright owner.

  • Twitter Clean
  • Facebook Clean